I react to “REACT”

photo

I don’t usually follow or subscribe any kind of channel on YouTube… Don’t get me wrong I go to YouTube every single day, but I just don’t follow any particular youtuber. Well that ship has apparently sailed last week because I found a new hobbie… Watching videos from a channel called “REACT”.

This channel was created by the Fine Brothers Entertainment (another channel on YouTube) and you may know them as the ones to creat videos for Kids React, Teens React and Elders React. The goal is simple… Analyse the reactions and opinions from kids, teens and elders to basically everything. The content goes from tv shows, movies, music, games, politics, etc. Sometimes there are even little contests to see if you know some songs or games.

These are such fun videos, for real! And so many categories to chose from like: Laughing Challenges, Gaming, Kids vs. Food, Do They Know It?, Lyric Breakdown, Opinions and Advice. For me the most interesting thing is to see the reactions and opinions of people towards some subjects. Like you know that they have these kind of interviews with previously chosen questions… But it’s so amazing to see different people react to the same thing and with different background knowledge!

I have to admit that my fave videos are seeing for example adults reacting to pop culture or teens reacting to music their parents grew up with! But the most funny ones are really the ones with kids. We all know that a child is super honest so it’s just so funny to see them having all these “adult” and mature opinions about everything. Like I saw another video of some of these kids reacting to Donald Trump and his speechs and I was so surprised… They can see what is wrong and the strategy this man is using to make people vote for him and some of them are only 7 years old.

So if you want to have a good laugh just check these videos out on their channel called REACT  and just watch them! It’s really worth it and the best part is that you can leave in the comments some subjects you want them to make people react to. A really good way to make me use YouTube more and more because now I’m addicted to it 😉

 

Author: mycrazylittlethoughtsblog

Rita, 24 years old and from Portugal! I have a master degree in Communications with an especialization in Public Relations and Advertising. I also have a lot of different interests!

Leave a Reply

